Contact Us

UK Retail Team

Darren Pilbeam
Darren
Pilbeam

Head of UK Retail Sales
darren.pilbeam@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 203 405 2192
Julian Chinnick
Julian
Chinnick

Wholesale Director, Channel Islands,
Ireland & South West
julian.chinnick@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 746 908 3459
James Walkin
James
Walkin

Wholesale Sales Manager, North England
james.walkin@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 203 405 2156
Diana Bereczki
Diana
Bereczki

Client Relationship Manager
diana.bereczki@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 203 405 5114
Scott Maclean
Scott
MacLean

Sales Manager Scotland, NI, North East, East Anglia & South East
scott.maclean@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 758 703 6304
Gerard Burke
Gerard
Burke

Advisory Sales Manager, London & North West
gerard.burke@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 203 405 4209
Robert Hall
Robert
Hall

Wholesale Sales Manager, South England
robert.hall@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 203 405 2164

 

Global Key Accounts

Nick Hinds
Nick
Hinds

Director, Head of Global
Key Accounts
nick.hinds@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 203 405 2154
Kieran Hedley-Carverhill
Kieran
Hedley-Carverhill

Head of Business Management,
Global Key Accounts
kieran.hedley-carverhill@ngam.natixis.com
​+44 (0) 203 405 2159​
Alex McArthur
Alex
McArthur

Sales Manager,
Global Key Accounts
alex.mcarthur@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 203 405 2170

 

UK/Ireland Institutional Business

Euan MacLaren
Euan
MacLaren

Head of UK & Ireland Institutional Business
euan.maclaren@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 20 3405 2173
Will Robinson
Will
Fox-Robinson

UK Institutional Business
Development Manager
will.fox-robinson@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 203 405 2161
Kate Lam
Katie
Lam

Client Relationship Manager
Katie.lam@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 20 3405 2174

 

Sovereign Wealth & Global Consultants

Terry Mellish
Terry
Mellish

Head of Global Institutional Services
terry.mellish@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 20 3405 2172
Laura Devoucoux
Laura
Devoucoux

Consultant Relationship Manager
laura.devoucoux@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 20 3405 2160
Fred McNeil
Frederick
McNeill

Consultant Relationship Manager
frederick.mcneill@ngam.natixis.com
+44 (0) 20 3405 2196